Welcome to WMD-2017
Contact Us

Our Team

Project Manager

Jason Wang 
E: jason@bitlifesciences.com

For Exhibiting Enquiries

Maxine Wang
E: Maxine@bitlifesciences.com

For Hosted Buyer Enquires

Cici Gao
E: cici@bitlifesciences.com

For Sponsorship Enquires

Allen Gang
E: allen@bitlifesciences.com

For Social Media Marketing Enquires

Patrick Xiao
E: Patrick@bitlifesciences.com

For Exhibiting Enquiries

Helen Liu
E: Helen@bitlifesciences.com

For Other Cooperation Enquires

Stephy Wang
E: Stephy@bitlifesciences.com

Copyright © 2017-2018. BIT Congress Inc., BIT Group Global Ltd. All Rights Reserved
Tel:+86 411 84799609 Ext.827